Dr.Mehta's Hospitals

Emergency : 24 x7
  Contact : 044-4005-4005


PadmaShree Dr. Ahmed Ali, been associated with Dr.Mehta’s Hospitals for 4 decades

Dr. Zareen Mohammed, Consultant Allergist and Asthma specialist has been conferred the Bharat Excellence Award – for excellence in Clinical work, Consultancies and Public service spanning a decade.

Dr. Nammalwar,Dr. J. Viswanath,& Dr. Rathnasabapathy, received Life Time Achievement Award from the Tamilnadu – Dr. M.G.R. Medical University.

Dr. Sumithra Shanmugam & Dr. Pacifica Simon conferred with Outstanding Women Achiever Award” by Tamilnadu Dr. MGR medical University.

Dr. V. Revathy, Pediatric and Preventive dentist, won the Bite – In: Excellence in Dentistry.

Dr. Bhanu, Consultant Neurologist, conferred best Teacher Award from the Tamil Nadu – Dr. M.G.R. Medical University.

Dr. Usha Anil Shukla, received Lifetime Acheivement Award for outstanding contribution to society in the field of Medicines from Indian Medical Association.